The served area by the courier delivery
is made up of the following postal codes:

W1, W2, W3, W4, W5, W6, W7, W8, W9, W10, W11, W12, W13, W14,
NW1, NW2, NW3, NW4, NW5, NW6, NW7, NW8, NW9, NW10, NW11,
WC1, WC2.

EC1, EC2, EC3, EC4,
E1, E2, E3, E5, E8, E9, E14.

N1, N2, N3, N4, N5, N6, N7, N8, N10, N19, N16, N19.

SE1, SE5, SE8, SE11, SE14, SE15, SE16, SWE17,
SW1, SW3, SW4, SW6, SW5, SW7, SW8, SW9, SW10, SW11, SW13, SW14, SW15, SW18,
SW2, SW12, SW16, SW17, SW19, SW20.

N9, N11, N12, N13, N14, N15, N17, N18, N20, N21, N22.

E4, E6, E7, E10, E11, E12, E13, E15, E16, E17, E18, E20,
SE2, SE3, SE4, SE6, SE7,SE9, SE10, SE12, SE13, SE18,
SE19, SE20, SE21, SE22, SE23, SE24, SE25, SE26, SE27, SE28.

*Except special cases.